OperaGalleria Shopping
Sign In

Shopping

  • ASMAA COLLECTIONZ

    Asma Collectionz items, have a reputation for unique designs and project a modern image of Omani handicraft, recreated out of Mother of Pearl or Trompe l’loeil paint techniques. Merging Oman’s rich heritage skillfully with contemporary de...

  • LALIQUE Boutique

    ​Internationally recognised as the undisputed master of crystal, formed by an artisitc family going back three generations, Lalique thrives as a global lifestyle luxury brand, exemplifying craftsmanship, excellence and creativity.

    ...

  • MAATHIR

    ​Maathir Luxury Perfumes is one of the top lifestyle & luxury boutiques in Muscat, bringing and representing luxury brands such as Zannetti, Welder, Seven Friday, Concord, Frankstone and Swiss Military watches and perfumes like, J Flo...

  • The Omani Handicrafts House

    ​The Omani Handicrafts House offers you the artistic products of Omani hands craftsmen, highlighting creations that reflect the Sultanate’s diverse topography with all its cultural and artistic variety. An initiative by the Public Authori...

تسجيل الدخول

التسوق

  • أسمــــاء كوليكشينز

    تمكن محل أسماء كوليكشينز خلال بضعة أعوام فقط من بناء سمعة عطره في مجال التصاميم العصرية للحرف التقليدية العُمانية. وتتنوع التصاميم على المزج بكل براعة بين التراث العُماني الغني والتصاميم العصرية لترضي جم...

  • لاليــــك

    لاليك أكثر من مجرد اسم، فهو بالأساس عائله فيه موهوبه للغايه يمتد تاريخها على ثلاثة أجيال. ويقترن إسم لاليك في جميع أنحاء العالم بالرفاهية وبنمط الحياة الفاخرة، ويمثّل علامة تجارية معروفة دولياً ورائدة في...

  • مـــآثـــــــــــر

    يقدم بوتيك مآثر مجموعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل «زانيتي» و«ويلدر» و«سيفن فرايدي» و«كونكورد» و«فران...

  • البيت الحرفي العُماني

    يقدم لك البيت الحرفي العُماني المنتجات الفنية التي ينتجها الحرفيون العمانيون من مختلف أرجاء السلطنة عبر ابداعات فنية تعكس التضاريس المتنوعة للسلطنة بكافة صورها الفنية والثقافية، ويعد البيت الحرفي العُمان...