Sign In

An Exclusive Invitation for Corporations


The Royal Opera House Muscat has made five highly desirable areas on the premises available to distinguished corporations to rent for the purpose of holding high-level social and business events such as product launches, receptions, anniversary celebrations and gala dinners. This privilege is offered exclusively to corporations only and cannot be accessed by any other parties for private events of any kind, including celebrations for foreign royalty, politicians or dignitaries.

 

The Royal Opera House Muscat represents a highly advantageous association for corporate brands, resulting in increased appeal for business brands in world-class realms. The Royal Opera House Muscat ranks as one of the world's most desirable venues for the performing arts and is a top destination for cultural tourism and discerning patrons. With state-of-the-art technologies, Muscat's Royal Opera House is also one of the most advanced opera houses in the world. Described below, the five different spaces available for corporate rent, each with its own special ambience, are at once functional and inspiring.

 

The Terrace

Framed by grand arches, a lofty terrace graces the highest floor of the Royal Opera House Muscat, offering spectacular night views of the city under starry skies.  There guests can be entertained guests in surroundings that are breath-taking and utterly private. ROHM's roof-capped space is open and airy, yet intimate. 


Al Maidan Hall

For important indoor corporate events, the multi-purpose Al Maidan Hall on the second floor of the Royal Opera House Muscat presents an elegant space that is well equipped with technical and media facilities. With its wooden floor and designer backdrop, the room has a warm and welcoming ambience. Corporations can create an atmosphere to suit brands with images and cinematic effects on a large LED screen.

 

South Hall

Entered though great wooden doors from the VIP portico, the South Hall of the Royal Opera House Muscat is a large, finely appointed room with natural light from high gothic windows made of engraved glass and finely worked metal. A great Oriental chandelier hangs in splendour from a carved timber ceiling adorned with gilding, while marble floors gleam in classic geometric patterns. This is one of the most beautiful halls in the Royal Opera House Muscat and will endow every gathering with the magic of real elegance.


The South Maidan

Situated alongside the stately south portal of the Royal Opera House, the South Maidan commands views of the ROHM Gardens and the sparkling lights of Qurum at night. Open and grandly spacious, with its luxurious polished marble, the Maidan adds fresh elegance and prestige to corporate gatherings and events. With its great columned arches lit by beautiful oriental lanterns, the adjacent VIP portico is a perfect place for a head table, a musical ensemble, a cinema screen or for atmospheric socialising.

 

The Gardens

With breezes flowing from the sea through ROHM's tranquil gardens, corporate guests will enjoy the sound of falling water from fountains as they wander on paths under leafy trees, stopping by at vine-covered pergolas and taking in superb views of the Royal Opera House under lights.  Flowers form an unfolding palette of sumptuous oriental colour, while jasmine bushes, frangipani trees and Omani roses add fragrance to the drama of colour.


Illuminated at night, the garden paths invite guests to savour corporate events in a magical atmosphere of light and shadow. Set within these beautiful gardens and privately placed at the far end, the Great Lawn is an expanse of lush green grass that serves as an exceptional place for both elegant and informal events. From the Great Lawn is a stunning view of the nearby water sculpture by world-renowned British artist Giles Raynor. Arching into the sky as cool water flows gently along its magnificent silver curves, the sculpture shares its artistry with the gardens. 

 

CHART WITH RENTAL DETAILS

PLACE

SPECIAL FACILITIES, ATTRACTIONS

NUMBER OF GUESTS

 

The Terrace

 

 

Concert Stage

The Views

 

Up to 80

 

Al Maidan Hall

Media Equipment including Large LED Screen

Up to 110

South Hall

Concert Stage

Sound System

Beautiful Interior

Up to 120

South Maidan

 

Concert Stage

 

Up to 300

The Gardens

 

Concert Stage

Lighting, Sound

Lit Garden Paths Views

 

Up to 150

 

GENRAL CONDITIONS:

  • 1] Rental privileges are exclusively for high-level corporate events.

  • 2] Private events and celebrations for foreign royalty, politicians or dignitaries are excluded.

  • 3] The five places in the chart above are the only places available for rent.

  • 4] If a corporate event is linked to ROHM performance, the rental is subject to the purchase of a number of  tickets not lower than 100% of the corporate event participants.

  • 5] All rental charges in the chart above exclude food and beverage, catering staff and equipment not specified in the chart.

  • 6] If caterers are to be hired, ROHM reserves the right to approve the caterer.

  • 7] Professional valet parking may be available at an additional charge.

  • 8] A notice of thirty (30) prior to the event is required for booking and full payment is required at the time of booking.

  • 9] ROHM's dress code is in effect for all events and must be specified in invitations sent to guests by the corporation involved.

تسجيل الدخول

للتأجير مساحات جذابة للفعاليات التجارية

تفخر دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط بتجهيز خمس مناطق جذابة لتكون متاحة للشركات الكبرى الراغبة في تأجيرها بغرض إقامة فعاليات اجتماعية أو تجارية عالية المستوى مثل حفلات إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة، وحفلات الاستقبال، واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية، وحفلات العشاء الساهرة. هذا العرض المميز متاح فقط وحصريًا للشركات، ولا يمكن لأي جهات أخرى الانتفاع به لعقد فعاليات من أي نوع، مثل الاحتفالات والفعاليات الخاصة لأفراد العائلات المالكة والسياسيين وأصحاب المقام الرفيع الأجانب.

 

لا شك أن اختيار دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط ذات الاسم العريق لإقامة فعالية شركتك، سيزيد شهرة علامتك التجارية مئات المرات وسط الأوساط العالمية الراقية. تعتبر الدار الآن واحدة من أهم الدور حول العالم التي تستقبل عروض الفنون الأدائية المختلفة والوجهة المفضلة لعشاق السياحة الثقافية وأرباب الفنون المميزين. وبفضل استخدام أحدث ما وصلت إلى التكنولوجيا، أصبحت الدار واحدة من أكثر دور الأوبرا تقدمًا وتطورًا حول العالم. وفي ما يلي وصف للمساحات الخمسة المتاحة للشركات، والتي تتمتع كلٌ منها بأجوائها الخاصة وتجمع بين المزايا العملية والطابع الملهم.

 

الشرفة

IMG_9137-compressed.jpg

تحتل الطابق العلوي في دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط شرفة مهيبة، تحيط بها الأقواس الفاخرة، وتوفر الشرفة إطلالات مسائية ساحرة على المدينة التي تتلألأ النجوم في سمائها. يمكن استقبال الضيوف في أجواء مذهلة بمنطقة تتمتع بالخصوصية التامة. تجمع هذه المساحة المغطاة بسقف مرتفع بين الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق والخصوصية.



قاعة الميدان (الطابق الثاني)

multi-compressed.jpg

توفر ساحة الميدان متعددة الاستخدامات في الطابق الثاني بدار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط مساحة أنيقة مجهزة بأحدث الأجهزة التقنية والإعلامية لاستضافة أهم فعاليات الشركات في مكان مغلق. تساهم الأرضية الخشبية والخلفية في إشاعة مشاعر الود والترحاب على الغرفة. كما تستطيع الشركات إضفاء الأجواء التي تتماشى مع العلامة التجارية، بعرض الصور والمؤثرات السينمائية على شاشة عرض LED كبيرة.

 


القاعة الجنوبية

South Porch.jpg


يمكن الوصول من جناح كبار الشخصيات إلى القاعة الجنوبية في دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط عبر أبواب خشبية كبيرة، وهي قاعة واسعة فاخرة التأثيث تغمرها الإضاءة الطبيعية بفضل نوافذ قوطية طويلة مصنوعة من الزجاج المنقوش والزخارف المعدنية الدقيقة. تتوسط القاعة ثريا شرقية رائعة تتدلى من السقف الخشبي المنقوش المطلي بالذهب، بينما تلمع الأرضية الرخامية المصممة بنقوش هندسية كلاسيكية. تعد القاعة الجنوبية واحدة من أجمل القاعات في دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط، وهي كفيلة بإضفاء لمسة رقي وأناقة على أي فعالية.









الميدان الجنوبي

IMG_9636-compressed.jpg

يقع الميدان الجنوبي بجوار البوابة الجنوبية المهيبة لدار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط، ويقدم إطلالات رائعة على الحدائق والأضواء المتلألئة مساءً في القرم. يوفر الميدان مساحة واسعة مفتوحة مغطاة بالرخام المصقول الفاخر، تضيف لمسة رقي وفخامة على اجتماعات وفعاليات الشركات. بفضل الأعمدة المقنطرة الفخمة المضاءة بمصابيح شرقية جميلة المنتشرة في الميدان، يعتبر جناح كبار الشخصيات المجاور المكان المثالي لوضع طاولة رئيسية، أو فرقة موسيقية، أو شاشة عرض سينمائي، أو الاختلاط مع الحضور.



الحدائق

Garden.jpg

تتميز حدائق دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط بالهدوء والجمال، حيث سيستمتع ضيوفك بنسمات الهواء العليل القادمة من البحر وأصوات المياه الرقراقة في ينابيع المياه، أثناء السير في ممرات تظللها الأشجار الوارفة، والاستراحة في السقيفات المغطاة بنبات الكرم، ومشاهدة المناظر الساحرة لدار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط في أضواء المساء. ترسم الأزهار لوحة فنية بديعة غنية بالألوان الشرقية الزاهية، وتكتمل روعة الألوان بفضل عبق شجيرات الياسمين وأشجار الياسمين الهندي والورد العُماني.


تشجع الممرات المضاءة ليلاً جميع الضيوف للاستمتاع بفعالية الشركة في أجواء ساحرة من الظلال والنور. يقع المرج الكبير في منطقة منعزلة في أطراف هذه الحدائق الخلابة، وهو مكان استثنائي لإقامة الفعاليات الرسمية والأنيقة في مساحة شاسعة من الأعشاب الخضراء النضرة. يوفر المرج الكبير إطلالة ساحرة على المنحوتة المائية القريبة للفنان البريطاني العالمي جايلز راينور. تتخذ هذه التحفة الفنية شكل قوس باتجاه السماء تتدفق المياه الباردة برقة عبر انحناءاته الفضية الرفيعة، ليعكس نفس مستوى البراعة الفنية في الحدائق.

 



شرفة السطح (الطابق السادس)

IMG_3230-compressed.jpg


جدول تفاصيل التأجير

المكان

تجهيزات أو معالم جذب خاصة

عدد الضيوف

الشرفة

مسرح حفلات

إطلالات ساحرة

حتى 80 ضيفًا

قاعة الميدان (الطابق الثاني)

معدلات إعلامية بما في ذلك شاشة عرض LED كبيرة

حتى 110 ضيفًا

القاعة الجنوبية

مسرح حفلات

 نظام صوتي

ديكورات داخلية جميلة

حتى 120 ضيفًا

الميدان الجنوبي

مسرح حفلات

حتى 300 ضيف

الحدائق

 أنظمة إضاءة وصوت

 ممرات مضاءة في الحديقة

 إطلالات ساحرة

مسرح حفلات

حتى 150 ضيفًا

شرفة السطح (الطابق السادس)


حتى 80 ضيفاَ


للحجز والاستفسار الرجاء التواصل معنا على:

CAL.jpg a.dhuhli@rohmuscat.org.om      |   WAT.jpg +968 24403906

شروط عامة:

  • 1] مزايا التأجير متاحة حصريًا لفعاليات الشركات عالية المستوى.

  • 2] تستبعد الاحتفالات والفعاليات الخاصة لأفراد العائلات المالكة والسياسيين وأصحاب المقام الرفيع الأجانب.  المساحات الخمسة الواردة في الجدول أعلاه هي الأماكن الوحيدة المتاحة للإيجار.

  • 3] إذا كانت فعالية الشركة مرتبطة بأحد عروض دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط، فإن عملية التأجير تخضع لشراء تذاكر لا يقل عددها عن عدد 100% من المشاركين في فعالية الشركة.

  • 4] لا تشمل جميع تكاليف التأجير الواردة في الجدول أعلاه المأكولات والمشروبات، وفريق تقديم الطعام، والمعدات غير الواردة في الجدول.

  • 5]  في حالة الرغبة في الاستعانة بخدمة تقديم الطعام، تحتفظ دار الأوبرا السلطانية بالحق في الموافقة على مقدم الخدمة.

  • 6] يمكن توفير خدمة صف السيارات مقابل تكاليف إضافية.

  • 7] يجب تقديم إشعار قبل 30 يومًا من حجز الفعالية ودفع المبلغ بالكامل وقت الحجز.

  • 8] يجب الالتزام بالزي الرسمي في دار الأوبرا السلطانية مسقط في جميع الفعاليات، وينبغي على الشركة المعنية تحديد ذلك في الدعوات المرسلة إلى الضيوف.